Dana Fogner - #9

Council Member #1 
Carole Harrison, Maine
Represents: Maine and New Hampshire

Lorraine Wilkins - #2 for web

Council Member #2  
Lorraine Wilkins, Vermont Represents: Massachusetts and Vermont

Lorraine Cannon - #3 for web

Council Member #3
Lorraine Cannon, New Jersey
Represents: Maryland and New Jersey

Sharon Cosco - #4 for web

Council Member #4
Sharon Cosco, Delaware
Represents: Delaware and District of Columbia

Gloria Faulk - IN for web

Council Member #5
Gloria Faulk, Indiana
Represents: Indiana and Missouri

Deborah Martin - #6 for web

Council Member #6
Deborah Martin, Virginia
Represents: Virginia and West Virginia

Kathy Canaday - #7 for web

Council Member #7
Kathy Canaday, Tennessee
Represents: Kentucky and Tennessee

Carol Coggins - #8

Council Member #8
Carol Coggins, Georgia
Represents: Alabama and Georgia

Dana Fogner - #9

Council Member #9
Dana Fogner, South Carolina
Represents: North Carolina and South Carolina

Monica Mann - #10

Council Member #10
Monica Mann, Oklahoma
Represents: Arkansas and Oklahoma

Linda Moran - #11 for web

Council Member #11
Linda Moran, Wisconsin
Represents: Iowa and Wisconsin

Shirley Wildman - #12

Council Member #12
Shirley Wildman, Wyoming
Represents: North Dakota and Wyoming

Alice Graham - #13

Council Member #13
Virginia “Ginny” Rosa
Represents: Colorado and Kansas

Barbara Peters - #14

Council Member #14
Barbara Peters, Montana
Represents: Idaho, Montana and Washington

Kim Sloan - #15

Council Member #15
Kim Sloan, Arizona
Represents: Arizona and New Mexico

Anita Loando-Acohido - #16

Council Member #16
Anita Loando-Acohido, Hawaii
Represents: Alaska and Hawaii

Mary Stroud - #17 for web

Council Member #17
Mary Stroud, Nevada
Represents: Nevada, Oregon and Utah

Eduarda Swilling Wade - #18

Council Member #18
Eduarda Swilling Wade, Connecticut
Represents: Connecticut and Rhode Island

Carol Fetters - #19

Council Member #19
Carol Fetters, Mississippi
Represents: Louisiana and Mississippi

Donna Fenske - #21

Council Member #21
Donna Fenske
Represents: Nebraska and Minnesota

Vickie Rosse - #23

Council Member #23
Vickie Rosse, South Dakota
Represents: Michigan and South Dakota

Lynn Musselman #1 - Area A

Council Member Area A
Lynn Musselman, Pennsylvania
Represents: Pennsylvania

Jo Lynn Altvatter - Area B for web

Council Member Area B
Jo Lynn Altvatter, Illinois
Represents: Illinois

Jane Reape

Council Member Area C
Jane Reape, New York
Represents: New York


Meg Klaameyer - Area D

Council Member Area D
Meg Klaameyer, Ohio
Represents: Ohio

Renee Fulk - Area G for web

Council Member Area G
Renee Fulk, California
Represents: California

Aletha Jeter - Area H

Council Member Area H
Aletha Jeter, Texas
Represents: Texas

Nancy Trivett - Area J for web

Council Member Area J
Nancy Trivett, Florida
Represents: Florida




Want more information about the VFW Auxiliary? Have questions or comments?

Contact us!

Social Bookmarks

Twitter Facebook Pinterest YouTube